Parking At The Club
There is private parking for members at the front and rear of the Club.
If you wish to park at the front of the Club you must call one of the stewards and book a space as there are only six available. The car park at the rear of the Club has many more spaces and is operated on a first come first served.
All vehicles in the Club car park must display a Norfolk Club Sticker in the front windscreen.
The Club cannot be held responsible for any damage or loss in the Club car park.
11 Hood Street
Newcastle Upon Tyne
Telephone: 0191 2322744
Fax: 0191 2303935
The Northern Counties Club is one of the world's oldest private members' clubs, confident in its heritage and traditions, yet enlightened and contemporary in its outlook. Members and guests can make use of the club's facilities which include a bar, dining room, private function rooms and eight en-suite bedrooms for overnight accommodation - all conveniently located in the centre of Newcastle upon Tyne.
Bell Wharf Lane
Upper Thames Street
Telephone: 020 7248 0620
The City Livery Club, founded in 1914 and privileged to count the Rt. Hon. The Lord Mayor as Patron and Member, is a private daytime Club for Liverymen and members of related City organisations where they can meet, dine, and exchange views in comfortable premises overlooking the Thames.
61 Tamar Street
Telephone: (03) 6331 4011
Established in 1882, the Launceston Club is only a short stroll to the centre of the CBD. It also serves as a central location for all of Northern Tasmania’s stunning natural attractions. The Club offers old world style and charm whilst blending traditional beliefs, values and service with the modern contemporary necessities expected in today’s society.
Members and Reciprocal members are encouraged to enjoy many of the Clubs facilities and social events including many fine epicurean experiences, arts , literature and musical events, club sporting activities, private and social functions and whilst travelling, enjoying the hospitality of our national and international reciprocal clubs.
Reciprocal members are encouraged to visit the Launceston Club and experience all the spectacular attractions Tasmania has to offer. The friendly efficient team at the Launceston Club is only too happy to assist members and reciprocal members with accommodation and destination arrangements.
Telephone: 01803 559682
Founded in 1882, The Paignton Club has a unique history in the South West of England. For more than 126 years it has been part of the social fabric of Torbay and its majestic Grade II ionic architecture is a constant reminder of the great Victorian era. Situated at the southern end of the Paignton promenade, just a short walk from the harbour and town centre, the club offers members and their guests a welcoming and relaxing meeting place.
516 Hengshan Road
Telephone: 008621 64155588
Fax: 008621 64453620
The Shanghai International Tennis Centre is ideally located in the exclusive Hengshan Road. With cafés, bars, exquisite shops and beautifully arranged gardens scattered along the boulevard, this impressive tree-lined promenade stretches to the two ends of famous commercial and leisure centers - Xu Jia Hui and Huaihai Road. And the prestigious diplomatic district is within walking distance from Shanghai's best dining, shopping, night life and entertainment venues.
34 Queen Anne's Gate
Telephone: +44(0)207 2221382
Fax: +44(0)207 2228740
The Club was founded in 1870 under the patronage of Benjamin Disraeli, later Earl of Beaconsfield, as a convenient meeting place for Conservative Members of Parliament close to the House.
The Club remained in its original premises, overlooking the Thames opposite the Palace of Westminster, and linked to it by an underground passageway, until they were acquired by the Government in 1960 to facilitate plans to expand the Palace of Westminster.
Telephone: 01502 566726
Fax: 01502 517981
Established in 1859, the aims of the Royal Norfolk & Suffolk Yacht Club remain as set out by its founders: “To encourage yacht building and yacht sailing by amateurs; to encourage yacht racing by the promotion of regattas and the giving of prizes; and to maintain a clubhouse for the use of members”.
Telephone: 00 356 332011 / 12
The Malta Union Club was founded in 1826 by certain officers and civilians who leased the top floor, less the ballroom, of the Auberge de Provence in Strada Reale, now Republic Street, Valletta. Membership was restricted to eighty resident Members plus a number of Honorary Members. The present building was purposely constructed in 2000, on an adjacent site in Tigné Street, on the expiry of the lease of the last Club building. The Club took possession of and moved into the new Club House in 2002.
10 Northgate Street
Bury St Edmunds
Telephone: 01284 752460
Fax: 01284 750969
The Bury St Edmunds Farmers Club is a private members club situated in the heart of Bury St Edmunds. It is contained in fine period premises with its own secure private car park exclusive to members and guests. Opened in September 1947 as a farmers and business club, today our exclusive premises in the heart of Bury St Edmunds are available to a far wider range of members from within the local private and business community. Although we remain a private members club, we also offer many of our facilities for private, corporate and wedding hire.